Contact us

  • Contact us

    The ENGenious team is on hand to help you with any questions you may have about visiting or exhibiting at the show. You can contact us by email or phone using the contact details below.

    Customer Services Team

    • For exhibitors with non-sales related enquiries (please have your exhibiting company name and stand number ready)
    • For general visiting enquiries
    • For invitation letters

    Call: +44 208 271 2134 

    Email: engeniousteam@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Sales Team

    Sales Manager

    Davinia Bourdon

    davinia.bourdon@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)208 910 7098

    Senior Sales Executive

    Jack Rogers

    jack.rogers@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7179

  • Sales Executive

    Nasreen Hussain

    nasreen.hussain@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)208 910 7928

    International Sales Manager France

    Alexandre Graziani

    agraziani@reed-export.fr
    +33 1 79 71 93 20

  • Marketing, PR & Administration Team

    Marketing Executive

    Elena Dimitrova

    elena.dimitrova@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8439 5461

    Event Coordinator

    Zoe Tatton

    zoe.tatton@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7014

  • Conference Team

    Director Europe & Caspian Events SPE

    Phil Chandler

    pchandler@spe.org
    +44 (0)20 7299 3300

     

  • Management Team

    Exhibition Director

    Gareth Rapley

    gareth.rapley@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7797

     

    Portfolio Director

    Vasyl Zhygalo

    vasyl.zhygalo@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8439 8891

  • Thinking about exhibiting?

    Showcase your products to the right audience and create long lasting relationships within the industry.

    EXHIBITING INFORMATION

    Thinking about visiting?

    Be inspired by the latest innovations, expand your knowledge and grow your professional network.

    VISITING INFORMATION

  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions and ENGenious are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

Brought to you by

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.