Contact us

  • Customer Service Team

    If you have any questions regarding your participation, please contact our dedicated Customer Service team, open from Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm (GMT)


    Contact Customer Services
    +44 (0)20 8271 2104

  • Sales Team

    Sales Manager

    Davinia Bourdon

    davinia.bourdon@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)208 910 7098

    Senior Sales Executive

    Jack Rogers

    jack.rogers@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7179

  • Sales Executive

    Nasreen Hussain

    nasreen.hussain@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)208 910 7928

     

  • Marketing & Administration Team

    Strategic Marketing Manager

    Gavin Watson

    gavin.watson@reedexpo.co.uk

    +44 (0)208 910 8896

    Marketing Executive

    Elena Dimitrova

    elena.dimitrova@reedexpo.co.uk

    +44 (0)20 8439 5461

  • Partnerships Executive

    Andreas Antoniou

    andreas.antoniou@reedexpo.co.uk

    +44 (0)20 8439 5160

     

  • Event Coordinator

    Zoe Tatton

    zoe.tatton@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7014

    Operations Executive

    Chelsea Law

    chelsea.law@reedexpo.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 8910 7061

  • PR Team

    PR Consultant

    The BIG Partnership

    jackie.robinson@bigpartnership.co.uk
    07711 281915

  • Conference Team

    Director Europe & Caspian Events SPE

    Phil Chandler

    pchandler@spe.org
    +44 (0)20 7299 3300

     

  • Management Team

    Portfolio Director

    Vasyl Zhygalo

    vasyl.zhygalo@reedexpo.co.uk

    +44 (0)20 8439 8891

  • Thinking about exhibiting?

    Showcase your products to the right audience and create long lasting relationships within the industry.

    EXHIBITING INFORMATION

    Thinking about visiting?

    Be inspired by the latest innovations, expand your knowledge and grow your professional network.

    VISITING INFORMATION

  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions and ENGenious are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.