• 22 - 24 Sep 2020
  • P&J Live, Aberdeen, UK


Inspiring and reimaging our futures in offshore energy.

ENGenious is ahead of the technological shifts happening in the energy industry. We understand that times are changing and we need to move with them in order to maximise operations in a beneficial way. Our 2020 symposium highlights the power of digital for the present and into tomorrow, and how we can harness these technological advances to make our industry wiser and stronger. Over three days we spoke about the cutting-edge technologies and digital transformations that are currently changing our offshore landscape. Discussions were led by offshore experts and focused on key areas including data analytics, automation, robotics, skills development, cyber security and business process.

Conference Chair Sian Lloyd said: “Understanding the challenge and driving higher performance is second nature in our industry. Together with the Executive and Programme Committees, we want to ensure that all who attend the conference will leave armed with the tools, knowledge and methodologies available to shape the next stage of our future.”

With this in mind we look forward to an innovative conference in 2020, and maintain our goal of inspiring and reimaging our futures in offshore energy. 

Register your interest

Sign up to keep up to date with the latest programme in the coming months.